The American Academy of Health Behavior


Academy Board of Directors

 Executive Board  Board of Directors 
 
President   
2017-2018
Renée Umstattd Meyer, PhD MCHES 
renee_umstattd@baylor.edu

Delegate 1
2017 - 2020
Katie M. Heinrich, PhD
 Past - President
2017-2018
Delegate 2
2016-2019
Anna E. Greer, PhD
greera@sacredheart.edu

President - Elect
2017-2018
Mark B. Reed, PhD
mreed@mail.sdsu.edu
 Delegate 3
2015-2018
Lara McKenzie, PhD
Lara.McKenzie@NationwideChildrens.org
 Treasurer
2017-2020
Jessica Rath, PhD
jrath@truthinitiative.org
 Chair, Awards Council
2015-2018
Matthew Lee Smith, PhD, MPH, FAAHB
matthew.smith@sph.tamhsc.edu

 Secretary
2015-2018
Chair, 2018 Scientific Meeting Committee
Erika Trapl, PhD
erika.trapl@case.edu
 Chair, Diversity & Equity Council
2015-2018
E. Lisako McKyer, PhD, MPH
mckyer@sph.tamhsc.edu
 Executive Director
Joanne Sommers, M.Ed, CHES
jsommer@bgsu.edu
 Chair, Marketing & Communications Council
2017-2020
Kathryn E. Dolphin, PhD
kdolphin@pacificu.edu
   Chair, Membership Development Council
2016 - 2019
Julie M. Croff, PhD
julie.croff@okstate.edu

   
Chair, Professional Development & Mentoring Council
2016 - 2019
Mary Steinhardt, EdD, LPC
msteinhardt@austin.utexas.edu
   
Chair, Resource Development Council 
2016 - 2019
Leigh Ann Simmons, PhD, M.F.T.
leighann.simmons@duke.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software